Chapter Officers

  • Peter Webb

    Chapter Representative
    TOP'S APPLIANCE AND CABINETRY
    5826 Johnson St.
    Lafayette, LA 70503-5305
    (337) 984-4057
    pwebbsr241@lusfiber.net
  • Vickie Mire, CKD, CAPS

    President
    MIREWORKS, LLC
    14106 Harry Savoy Rd
    Saint Amant, LA 70774
    (225) 571-2159
    design@mireworks.net
  • Richard Gruse, AKBD

    First VP-Programs
    OURSO DESIGNS, LLC
    11150 Cozumel Drive
    Baton Rouge, LA 70809
    (225) 291-8588
    gruse1@att.net
  • Kelly A. Henrich Murphy

    VP-Membership
    STINE LUMBER LLC
    29200 Walker South Rd
    Walker, LA 70785
    (225) 667-7209
    kellyh22@stine.biz
  • Logan Ramirez

    VP-Communications
    OURSO DESIGNS, LLC
    11150 Cozumel Drive
    Baton Rouge, LA 70809
    (225) 291-8588
    logan@oursodesigns.com
  • Thomas D. Clarke, CKD

    VP - Government Relations
    TODD HALEY & ASSOCIATES
    504 Harrison Way NW
    Marietta, GA 30064-1171
    (770) 424-7518
    tclarke@toddhaley.com
  • Dr. Glenda G. Andes, CKD

    VP- Academic Relations
    DESIGNING FOR INDEPENDENCE
    403 South America Street
    Covington, LA 70433

    glenda.ga37@gmail.com
  • Amber Bonaventure

    Treasurer
    Triton Stone, Baton Rouge
    9434 S Choctaw Dr.
    Baton Rouge, LA 70815
    (225) 303-0578
    abonaventure@tritonstonela.com
  • Meghan Mayer

    Secretary
    AMERICAN STANDARD
    26962 Regency Park
    Denham Springs, LA 70726
    (337) 930-1369
    mayerm@americanstandard.com

Chapter Website

www.nkba-la-ms-ark.com/

Twitter Handle

www.nkba-la-ms-ark.com/
Find Kitchen and Bath Professionals Near You
FIND