Online Courses

NKBA Partner Advertisement

AKBD Virtual Study Review With NKBA - TEMPLATE

Start Date: date

End Date:  date

NKBA Hours: 9

Facilitator: Randy Knott, CKD, CAPS

The AKBD Certification virtual study group offers the most convenient method to accommodate professionals preparing to sit for the certification exam.

This program’s objective is to update and refresh kitchen and bath skills for the AKBD certification exam.  One specific volume of the NKBA Professional Resource Library will be covered during each session.  Before starting this course you will be required to listen to a recorded orientation session. At the completion of the nine sessions you will receive a review to self test your knowledge.

Each session is 90 minutes and starts as follows:

5:30 pm (Eastern Time):

4:30 pm (Central Time):

3:30 pm (Mountain Time):

2:30 pm (Pacific Time):

The schedule is as follows:

Before or on July 10 a short Orientation Video will be delivered via e-mail to your attention.

July 12

Session 1 Residential Construction

July 26

Session 2 Kitchen and Bath Systems

August 9

Session 3 Kitchen and Bath Products

August 23

Session 4 Kitchen and Bath Drawing

September 13

Session 5 Kitchen Planning

September 27

Session 6 Bath Planning

October 11

Session 7 Kitchen and Bath Project Management

October 25

Session 8 Design Principles

November 8

Session 9 Business Management

Pricing:

NKBA Member: $25

Non-Member: $30

Add to Cart $30.00 each

Log in to see NKBA Member Pricing

Find Kitchen and Bath Professionals Near You
FIND