Chapter Officers

  • Natalia Pierce, AKBD

    Chapter Representative
    DETAIL BY DESIGN
    184 Robert Lee Dr.
    Carp, ON K0A 1L0
    (613) 299-6464
    natalia@detailbydesign.ca
  • Shannon Callaghan

    President
    SHANNON CALLAGHAN
    221 Lennox Park Avenue
    Ottawa, ON
    (613) 608-4309
    shannon@copperstonekitchens.ca
  • Karina Ierullo

    First VP-Programs
    STONE DESIGN CONCEPTS
    15 Bentley Ave
    Ottawa, ON K2E 6T7
    (613) 228-5456
    karina.ierullo@rogers.com
  • Karen Colburn

    VP-Membership
    Urban Stone Surfaces
    Unit 2, 154 Iber Rd
    Stittsville, ON K2S 1E7
    (613) 831-1322
    karen@urbanstonesurfaces.com
  • Sara Edgerton

    VP-Professional Development
    LAURYSEN KITCHENS LTD
    2415 Carp Rd
    Stittsville, ON K2S 1B3
    (613) 371-0344 (cell)
    nylaras@gmail.com
  • Faten Nehme

    VP-Communications
    Reflexions Home Decor

    Ottawa, ON K1V 6T6
    (613) 203-3033 (cell)
    faten.nehme@gmail.com
  • John Manzo

    VP - Government Relations
    TEGO BATHROOM SOLUTIONS
    1885 Merivale Road
    Ottawa, ON K2G 1E5
    (613) 521-3318
    jmanzo@tego.ca
  • Sandra Gibbons, AKBD, ARIDO, IDC

    VP- Academic Relations
    ALGONQUIN COLLEGE
    1385 Woodroffe Avenue
    Ottawa, ON K2G 1V8
    (613) 727-4723 x 5541
    gibbons@algonquincollege.com
  • Fanya Zilberbrant

    Treasurer
    ACCO KITCHEN AND BATH
    747 Richmond Rd, Unit A-1
    Ottawa, ON K2A 0G6
    (613) 724-2847
    fanya@accokitchenandbath.com
  • Rebecca D. Chekan

    Secretary
    Urban Home Design & Custom Kitchens
    1473 Stittsville Main St
    Stittsville, ON K2S 1B3
    (613) 325-9162
    bchekan@gmail.com

Chapter Website

www.nkbaottawa.org

Twitter Handle

www.nkbaottawa.org
Find Kitchen and Bath Professionals Near You
FIND