Chapter Officers

  • Kent Brasloff

    Chapter Representative
    ASK KENT AND CO
    280 Fort Washington Avenue
    New York, NY 10032
    (212) 923-5224
    askkentandco@gmail.com
  • Renee Riddick

    President
    Real Design
    147-54 Village Road
    Kew Gardens, NY 11435
    (917) 214-2038
    riddickr37@gmail.com
  • Dawn M. DeLuca, AKBD, CAPS

    First VP-Programs
    CAMILLE ROSSY, INC
    415 Main St. Suite 10D
    New York, NY 10044
    (646) 470-1132
    dawn@camillerossy.com
  • Charlotte Barnard

    VP-Membership
    CHARLOTTE BERNARD
    2 Charllton St, Apt 12A
    New York, NY 10014
    (917) 834-1778
    Charbarnard@yahoo.com
  • David Burcher, CKD

    VP-Professional Development
    IN HOUSE KITCHEN BATH HOME, LLC.
    200 Lexington Avenue, Suite 100
    New York, NY 10016
    (212) 686-2016
    daveb@inhousekbh.com
  • Toni Sabatino

    VP-Communications
    TONI SABATINO STYLE
    18 Northwest Dr
    Northport, NY 11768
    (516) 972-5455 cell
    toni@tonisabatinostyle.com
  • Marsha Kahn

    VP - Government Relations
    MARSHA KAHN
    3347 166th St
    Flushing, NY 11358-1409
    (917) 202-2169
    mkahndesigns@gmail.com
  • Joan Gibbs

    VP- Academic Relations
    HOME DEPOT #6177
    980 3rd Avenue
    New York, NY 10022
    (212) 888-1512 x436
    dgibbs9999@aol.com
  • Barbara S. Roth, AKBD, CAPS

    Treasurer
    CAMILLE ROSSY, INC

    New York, NY 10044
    (646) 470-1132
    barbara@camillerossy.com
  • Briana Ryan

    Secretary
    FISHER & PAYKEL APPLIANCES
    150 East 58th St, 3rd Floor
    New York, NY 10055
    (646) 951-3768
    briana.ryan@fisherpaykel.com

Chapter Website

www.nkbamanhattan.org

Twitter Handle

www.nkbamanhattan.org
Find Kitchen and Bath Professionals Near You
FIND