Chapter Officers

  • John Yun, CMKBD

    Chapter Representative
    MR. FLOOR, KITCHEN & BATH
    3828 Oakton St
    Skokie, IL 60076
    (847) 674-7500
    john@mrfloor.com
  • Michelle Henderson

    President
    BANNER PLUMBING SUPPLY
    1020 E Lake Cook Rd
    Buffalo Grove, IL 60089-1890
    (847) 520-6100
    michelle@bannerplumbing.com
  • Dan McFadden

    First VP-Programs
    PB Kitchen Design
    200 S Third St
    Geneva, IL 60134
    (630) 208-1011 ext 105
    danm@pastbasket.com
  • Greg Jazwinski

    VP-Membership
    WARMLY YOURS
    590 Telser Rd, Suite B
    Lake Zurich, IL 60047
    (800) 875-5285 ext.834
    gjazwinski@warmlyyours.com
  • Gladys Schanstra, CKBD

    VP-Communications
    SCHANSTRA INTERIOR DESIGN
    2001 N. 17th Ave.
    Melrose Park, IL 60160
    (312) 962-4118
    gladys@schanstradg.com
  • Michael Slusarz

    VP - Government Relations
    SLUSARZ CORPORATION
    7445 Webster St.
    Downers Grove, IL 60516
    (630) 769-1022
    mslusarz@aol.com
  • Larry G. Gulotta, CKD

    VP- Academic Relations
    GROUP 3 DESIGNS
    45 N Wisconsin Ave.
    Addison, IL 60101
    (630) 832-6133
    group3designs@aol.com
  • Kayte Becker

    Treasurer
    LEVANTINA USA
    850 Devon Avenue
    Bensenville, IL 60106
    (630) 361-6600
    kayte.becker@levantina.com
  • Richard Charneske

    Secretary
    PLATINUM MECHANICAL SERVICES
    9113 Ashland Ave
    Franklin Park, IL 60131-2801
    (877) 800-1601
    platinumcares@aol.com

Chapter Website

WWW.NKBACHICAGOMIDWEST.ORG
Find Kitchen and Bath Professionals Near You
FIND