Chapter Officers

  • Jana Seda

    Chapter Representative
    TRAILBOSS SOLUTIONS, LLC
    3330 C St #100
    Anchorage, AK 99503
    (907) 646-1403 ext 106
    jseda@tsllcak.com
  • Jenekah Preece

    President
    Alaska Surfaces & Design
    7521 Old Seward Hwy.
    Anchorage, AK 99518
    (907) 344-0009
    jenekah@aksurfaces.com
  • Danielle D. Bohn, CKBD

    First VP-Programs
    CREATIVE KITCHEN DESIGNS, INC
    750 W Dimond Blvd, Suite 110
    Anchorage, AK 99516
    (907) 522-4344
    bohndd@hotmail.com
  • Jackie Gregory

    VP-Membership
    CARPET WORLD
    1727 Bellevue Loop
    Anchorage, AK 99515
    (907) 644-8817
    jackieg907@yahoo.com
  • Rachel Broady

    VP-Professional Development
    RACHEL BROADY DESIGNS, LLC
    1610 Oxford Drive
    Anchorage, AK 99503
    (907) 350-6217
    rachel@rbdesign.us.com
  • Peggy Gonzalez

    VP-Communications
    Taylored Restoration
    8535 Diamond D. Circle #A
    Anchorage, AK 99515
    (907) 344-1239
    peggy@tayloredak.com
  • Kyle D. Mirka

    Treasurer
    ALLEN PETERSEN COOKING & APPLIANCE CENTER
    3002 Seward Highway
    Anchorage, AK 99503
    (907) 276-0239
    kylem@aphome.com
  • Justin Anders

    Secretary
    PROBUILD/SPENARD BUILDERS SUPPLY
    6239 B St. Suite 102
    Anchorage, AK 99518
    (907) 261-9125
    andersdesigns@aol.com

Chapter Website

nkbaalaska.org

Twitter Handle

nkbaalaska.org
Find Kitchen and Bath Professionals Near You
FIND