Chapter Officers

The 2015 NKBA Chapter Officer elections are final. Click here to view your 2015 Chapter Officers.

  • Alex Stevens, CKD

    Chapter Representative
    ANEW KITCHEN AND BATH DESIGN EXPERIENCE, INC
    2560 Bryan Ave, Suite B
    Tustin, CA 92782
    (714) 253-4548
    alex@anewkitcheninc.com
  • Rachelle Kiklowicz, AKBD, CID

    President
    AS YOU WISH INTERIORS
    4417 Clubhouse Drive
    Lakewood, CA 90712
    (562) 731-0884
    asyouwishinteriors@verizon.net
  • Nichole S. Cooper

    First VP-Programs
    CGRP, INC.
    18685 Main Street
    Huntington Beach, CA 92648
    (818) 481-1781 direct
    nichole@cgrpinc.com
  • Joan Scott

    VP-Membership
    ASSOCIATED SALES DECORATIVE PLUMBING INC.
    2031 E Cerritos Ave Ste 7A
    Anaheim, CA 92806
    (714) 533-8001
    joans@associatedsalesdp.com
  • Steven D. Dickey

    VP-Professional Development
    SOCALAN SALES ASSOCIATES
    3834 Pine Ave
    Long Beach, CA 90807
    (562) 481-2528
    steve@socalansales.com
  • Emily M. Grosz

    VP-Communications
    EMG INTERIORS
    4423 Clubhouse Drive
    Lakewood, CA 90712
    (562) 429-1364
    emilymitchell@verizon.net
  • Audra Miller

    VP - Government Relations
    AUDRA MILLER INTERIORS
    3334 E Coast Hwy
    Corona Del Mar, CA 92625-2328
    (714) 904-7431
    audra@audramillerinteriors.com
  • Jennifer Cookson, CKD, CBD

    VP- Academic Relations
    KITCHENS BY COOKSON
    147 N Mine Canyon Rd.
    Orange, CA 92869
    (714) 343-5366
    jennifer@kitchensbycookson.com
  • Renee Boyd

    Treasurer
    KIVA KITCHEN & BATH
    17138 Von Karman Ave
    Irvine, CA 92614
    (949) 221-0600
    rboyd@basapp.com
  • Joan M. Owen, CKD,CBD,CID

    Secretary
    PLAN CHECK
    P O Box 9055
    Fountain Valley, CA 92728-0055
    (714) 775-8708
    PLANCHECK@CHECKPLANS.COM

Chapter Website

nkba-socal.org
Find Kitchen and Bath Professionals Near You
FIND